Broker Check

Our Partners

Alissa Lerner Kimura

Managing Director

(808) 979-3311

(808) 979-3390

akimura@pacificfp.com

I am licensed to sell Insurance Products in the following states: California, Hawaii, Nevada, Guam.
I am licensed to sell Securities in the following states: California, Hawaii, Nevada.

Read more

Amine Mabsout, AWMA, CRPS, RFC, LACP

Founder & Financial Advisor at Ametrine Financial & Insurance Services

(714) 515-5678

(714) 202-0224

amabsout@ametrinefinancial.com

Ametrine Financial & Insurance Services
We are licensed to sell Insurance Products in the following states: Arizona, California, South Carolina, Pennsylvania, Nevada, Ohio, Texas, Colorado, Oregon...

Read more

Bethani Eguia

Financial Advisor

(808) 979-3375

(808) 979-3390

beguia@pacificfp.com

I am licensed to sell Insurance Products in the following states: Hawaii.
I am licensed to sell Securities in the following states: California, Hawaii.

Read more

Bill Carson

Financial Advisor

(916) 781-3685

(916) 200-0888

wcarson@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0628134

Read more

Brian Kawano

Managing Director at Pacific Wealth Consulting

(808) 469-4885

(808) 469-4899

brian@pacwc.com

CA Insurance License #: 0G73256

Read more

Brian Young, CLTC, AAMS

Director of Qualified Plans

(808) 469-4888

(808) 469-4899

byoung@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0C77523

Read more

Carl Yee

Financial Advisor

(808) 979-3350

(808) 979-3390

cyee@pacificfp.com

Dave, Chirag R. MBA, CRPS

Managing Director

(808) 979-3331

(808) 979-3390

cdave@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0F39122

Read more

Cody Rasmussen

Managing Associate

(801) 679-4908

crasmussen@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0I5241

Read more

David W. White

Investment Advisor Representative

(949) 794-1032

(808) 979-3390

dwhite@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0E62320

Read more

James E. Miller, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(949) 794-1019

(808) 979-3390

jmiller@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0447300

Read more

Jared H. Dannis, ChFC®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor

(949) 794-1058

(808) 979-3390

jdannis@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0G11998

Read more

Jed Chmara, MBA

Chief Operations Officer

(781) 696-6579

(808) 979-3390

jchmara@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0M3149

Read more

Joanne Wong

Marketing Representative

(408) 249-2106

jwong@royalallianceadvisors.com

CA Insurance License #: 0794658

Read more

Leo Kauhini, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CRPS

Managing Director at Pacific Wealth Consulting

(808) 979-3339

(808) 979-3390

leo@pacwc.com

I am licensed to sell Insurance Products in the following states: California, Hawaii.
I am licensed to sell Securities in the following states: California, Hawaii.

Read more

Luiz H. Boscardin, MBA, CRPS

Chief Executive Officer/Managing Partner

(808) 979-3300

(808) 979-3390

lboscardin@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0F04065

Read more

Marcelo Oliveira, CRPS

Managing Director

(925) 946-4402

(808) 979-3390

moliveira@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0F96241

Read more

Melissa Fritz

Financial Representative

(808) 979-3327

(808) 979-3390

mfritz@pacificfp.com

Nelson Wang, MBA

Managing Director

(808) 979-3319

(808) 979-3390

nwang@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0G93715
Read more

Niraj P. Baxi, MSI®, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Consultant at Baxi Insurance and Financial Services

(408) 249-2103

niraj@baxifinancial.com

Baxi Insurance and Financial Services
We are licensed to sell Insurance Products in the following states: California, Georgia, Tennessee, Texas.
We are licensed to sell Securities in the following states: California, Georgia, Michigan...

Read more

Robert J. Bartlett, LUTCF

Financial Representative

(925) 946-4406

(808) 979-3390

rbartlett@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0B47750

Read more

Shane Derifield

Investment Advisor Representative at Derifield Financial Services

(775) 852-2868

sderifield@royalallianceadvisors.com

Derifield Financial Services

Read more

Sonnie Koko

Managing Director

(808) 979-3337

(808) 979-3390

skoko@royalallianceadvisors.com

I am licensed to sell Insurance Products in the following states: Hawaii, California, Nevada.
I am licensed to sell Securities in the following states: Hawaii, California, Nevada.

Read more

Stephen Hsieh, CFP®, CMFC®

Financial Representative

(949) 794-1053

(808) 979-3390

shsieh@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0H12183

Read more

Sue Kim

Managing Associate

(510) 687-7000

(510) 687-7006

skim@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0C26532

Read more

Thomas Lin, CFP®

Financial Representative

(626) 568-3832

tlin@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0707437

Read more

Vince Affinito

Registered Representative

(925) 946-4455

(808) 979-3390

vaffinito@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0698398

Read more

William J. Finnegan

Financial Advisor

(619) 723-1384

(808) 979-3390

wfinnegan@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0B75757
Read more