Broker Check

Our Partners

Alissa Lerner Kimura, CPFA

Managing Director

(808) 979-3311

(808) 979-3390

akimura@pacificfp.com

I am licensed to sell Insurance Products in the following states: California, Hawaii, Nevada, Guam.
I am licensed to sell Securities in the following states: California, Hawaii, Nevada.

Read more

Bethani Eguia

Financial Advisor

(808) 979-3375

(808) 979-3390

beguia@pacificfp.com

I am licensed to sell Insurance Products in the following states: Hawaii.
I am licensed to sell Securities in the following states: California, Hawaii.

Read more

Bill Carson

Financial Advisor

(916) 781-3685

(916) 200-0888

wcarson@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0628134

Read more

Carl Yee

Financial Advisor

(808) 979-3350

(808) 979-3390

cyee@pacificfp.com

Dave, Chirag R. MBA, CRPS

Managing Director

(808) 979-3331

(808) 979-3390

cdave@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0F39122

Read more

Cody Rasmussen

Managing Associate

(801) 679-4908

crasmussen@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0I5241

Read more

Garrett Vanneman, CFP

Managing Director

916-769-5072

gvanneman@pacificfp.com

Garrett Vanneman, CFP® is a fully licensed Financial Advisor, a member of the Royal Alliance Corporate Registered Investment Advisor Program and holds the prestigious CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ - CFP® certification. He...
Read more

James E. Miller, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(949) 794-1019

(808) 979-3390

jmiller@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0447300

Read more

Jared H. Dannis, WMCP®, ChFC®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor

(949) 794-1058

(808) 979-3390

jdannis@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0G11998

Read more

Jed Chmara, MBA

Chief Operations Officer

(781) 696-6579

(808) 979-3390

jchmara@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0M3149

Read more

Luiz H. Boscardin, MBA, CRPS

Chief Executive Officer

(808) 979-3300

(808) 979-3390

lboscardin@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0F04065

Read more

Marcelo Oliveira, CRPS

Managing Director

(925) 946-4402

(808) 979-3390

moliveira@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0F96241

Read more

Nelson Wang, MBA

Managing Director

(808) 979-3319

(808) 979-3390

nwang@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0G93715
Read more

Niraj P. Baxi, MSI®, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Consultant at Baxi Insurance and Financial Services

(408) 249-2103

niraj@baxifinancial.com

Baxi Insurance and Financial Services
We are licensed to sell Insurance Products in the following states: California, Georgia, Tennessee, Texas.
We are licensed to sell Securities in the following states: California, Georgia, Michigan...

Read more

Robert J. Bartlett, LUTCF

Financial Representative

(925) 946-4406

(808) 979-3390

rbartlett@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0B47750

Read more

Shane Derifield

Investment Advisor Representative at Derifield Financial Services

(775) 852-2868

sderifield@pacificfp.com

Derifield Financial Services

Read more

Stephen Hsieh, CFP®, CMFC®

Financial Representative

(949) 794-1053

(808) 979-3390

shsieh@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0H12183

Read more

Sue Kim

Managing Associate

(510) 687-7000

(510) 687-7006

skim@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0C26532

Read more

Thomas Lin, CFP®

Financial Representative

(626) 568-3832

tlin@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0707437

Read more

Timothy J. Bunker, CLU, RFC

Investment Advisor Representative

(623) 776-7700

(623) 979-2903

tbunker@pacificfp.com

Toan T. Le, CLTC, CFP®, BFA

Financial Advisor

650.362.5231

650.362.5276

Toan@pacificfp.com

Toan Le is a Registered Representative and a CERTIRIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional with Pacific Financial Partners.  What he loves most about his profession is helping clients understand their finances and lives by the...
Read more

Vince Affinito

Investment Advisor Representative

(925) 946-4455

(808) 979-3390

vaffinito@pacificfp.com

 
Read more

William J. Finnegan

Financial Advisor

(619) 723-1384

(808) 979-3390

wfinnegan@pacificfp.com

CA Insurance License #: 0B75757
Read more